top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSweet Rebel

6 Reseller Time Saving Tips!

Time is MONEY, so invest wisely. 1. Save templates to your phone's clipboard! If you find yourself typing the same thing over and over, click that info to your phone's clipboard! For dresses I have a template for measurements and it saves me quite a bit of time! I also have a template for offer messages I send out. 2. Complete tasks in batches. Sourcing, all at once. Measuring, all at once. Steamig/cleaning all at once Photographing all at once etc. 3. Save to drafts and post when optimal. Doing something at the right time is so important. Saving to drafts then posting when you notice more action makes sense. The more views, the more chance it catches someone's eye- and KACHING! It's sold! 4. Stay focused! Social media can be very distracting and I find if I time myself, it keeps me focused. There are also apps that can help with that, like Forest. It will "grow a tree" for you if you leave your phone alone! 🌲 To do lists also help. I use an app called Listonic everyday for my to do list as well as a grocery list. You can even share the list, aka my hubby can add to it from the house 😜 5. Outsource! There are tools like List Perfectly that will crosslist your listings if you use multiple platforms. I have not tried it personally, but have heard it's great! There are also virtual assistants you can hire to share and relist for you! Prettibone comes highly recommended from some of my pffs! And remember bots are not allowed on Poshmark. 6. USPS PICK UP! Oh my gosh, y'all! On rainy days I would rush to the post office or ask my hubby to drop off, but you can schedule a pick up- or if you have an awesome person, leave a note for him/her in your mailbox.



51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page